Public relations: a service to complement media relations for a 360° communication strategy. SRP connects brands with traditional and digital opinion leaders and ensures a close collaboration, while designing relevant and exclusive content to catch the eye on new media.

bloggers

Sandie Roy Paris delivers high-quality coverage on influential blogs thanks to an assortment of special initiatives: customized partnerships, dinner events, trips, personalized product seeding, one-to-one meetings and store openings.

opinion leaders

Once connected, brands and opinion leaders engage in a mutually beneficial relationship, forming a true community with close ties to SRP. We unite a network of opinion leaders around our clients to create a tight-knit community based on clear and established codes. We proclaim the singularity of each brand thanks to product placements and invitations to targeted events.

social networks

Sandie Roy Paris designs and produces original and unique content intended for the social networks of each of its clients, via its selective network of opinion leaders, bloggers and media outlets.

Les relations publiques, un service complémentaire aux relations presse pour une stratégie de communication à 360° : connecter et engager les influenceurs aux marques, imaginer des contenus pertinents et exclusifs, les faire rayonner sur de nouveaux réseaux médiatiques, sont les missions que Sandie Roy Paris met en œuvre.

relations blogueurs

L’agence SRP génère des parutions de qualité sur les blogs influents grâce à une série d’opérations spéciales: diners et partenariats sur-mesure, dotations personnalisées, voyages, rencontres one to one, openings de boutiques.

relations influenceurs

Fédérer autour de ses clients un réseau d’influenceurs pour créer une communauté forte aux codes définis et identifiables. Prendre la parole et affirmer les singularités de chaque marque, grâce à des placements produit et des invitations à des évènements ciblés. Ainsi connectés influenceurs et marques, décloisonnent et s’enrichissent mutuellement pour former une communauté d’amis de la maison.

réseaux sociaux

L’agence SRP conçoit et produit des contenus adaptés pour chacun de ses clients sur les réseaux sociaux via son réseau sélectif et ciblé d’influenceurs, blogueurs et médias.